Dancing My ABCs

Dancing through life as a principal…one alphabet letter at a time

Time Flies When…

May15

5 Things that Made Me Smile this Week
-finalized our summer PD plans
-we are in the home stretch of remote learning for this school year
-working on virtual summer PD Canvas courses
-being able to offer 3 book studies
-our book study selections look like they will be fantastic reads

4 Words to Describe My Week
purposeful, sunny, productive, positive

3 Things I Plan to Do This Weekend
-enjoy family time
-think about if a vacation this summer is possible
-spend more time outside

2 Things I Learned This Week
-virtual summer PD is possible
-I can clear out my inbox if I make time to do so

1 Goal I Have For Next Week
-end the 2019-2020 school year on a positive note

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Categories

Twitter Feed


Recent Comments

Stefanie’s Bookshelf

Stefanie's bookshelf: currently-reading

The Girl Who Drank the Moon
tagged:
currently-reading




goodreads.com

Visitors



Skip to toolbar