Dancing My ABCs

Dancing through life as a principal…one alphabet letter at a time

Spring Break Thoughts

March27

5 Things that Made Me Smile this Week
-teachers reaching out over their break for support with remote learning
-having time off to take it all in
-movie nights with my family
-my youngest getting really into his ABCs
-reading the series of unfortunate events with my eldest son

4 Words to Describe My Week
slower, off balance, hard, heart-warming

3 Things I Plan to Do This Weekend
-gear up for next week
-not check my email
-come up with a remote learning/teaching plan for our home

2 Things I Learned This Week
-the home/life balance is going to be harder than ever
-setting boundaries will be crucial

1 Goal I Have For Next Week
-trying to balance my teacher, mom, and wife hats

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Categories

Twitter Feed


Recent Comments

Stefanie’s Bookshelf

Stefanie's bookshelf: currently-reading

The Girl Who Drank the Moon
tagged:
currently-reading




goodreads.com

Visitors



Skip to toolbar